Home

Membership

Press Release

Links

Links

 

Salmon Arm Shopping

Do you want a new shopping Centre in Salmon Arm providing residents with a larger variety of stores and services?  Read about the proposed center.

 

OCP

Review the OCP info on the City of SA website

 

 

Askews Expansion

The City of Salmon Arm has approved Askew's Uptown Development Ltd.'s application to re-zone property east of the Holiday Inn Express.

 

SASCU Branch Expansion

SASCU is moving forward in planning for a potential second branch on the new Askew's site

 

 

On Facebook  search Salmon Arm Walmart for support groups

 

To reach the Mayor of Salmon Arm and Councilors call:

 

MAYOR                                                            250.803.4034
COUNCILLORS                                               250.803.4035

 

Or Email

Mayor

Marty Bootsma

mbootsma@salmonarm.ca

Councillor

Debbie Cannon

dcannon@salmonarm.ca

Councillor

Chad Eliason

celiason@salmonarm.ca

Councillor

Kevin Flynn

kflynn@salmonarm.ca

Councillor

Alan Harrison

aharrison@salmonarm.ca

Councillor

Ivan Idzan

iidzan@salmonarm.ca

Councillor

Ken Jamieson

kjamieson@salmonarm.ca

 

 

 

Email Us at

shuswapprodevelopment@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Design by RDSweb